All reviews
Flush Factor Plus product image

Joints and mobility review

Flush Factor Plus review

A $158 two-bottle leg-swelling formula that hides every dose inside a single 500 mg blend.

3.8/ 10 DoseAudit score
Doesn't add up
  • PriceFrom $158
  • Per month$79 to $79
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on August 24, 2026.

Is Flush Factor Plus worth it?

Doesn't add up (3.8/10). Flush Factor Plus is sold for swollen feet and ankles, but the label lists six ingredients under one 500 mg proprietary blend with no individual amounts, so nothing on it can be checked against research. The explanation on the page, an overproduced hormone called AVP, is not backed by any study of this capsule, and fluid retention in the legs can come from heart, kidney, liver or vein problems that a capsule will not address. At about $79 a month with a refund that requires mailing back every bottle at your own cost, the financial risk is higher than the label justifies. We would not buy it before seeing a doctor about the swelling.

What we liked

  • Free US shipping on the order form we checked
  • One-time payment, no subscription according to the FAQ
  • Full label with serving size, other ingredients and the standardization of two extracts is published
  • 60-day refund period stated in writing on a dedicated policy page

What we didn't

  • All six ingredients hidden in one 500 mg proprietary blend
  • About $79 a month for the 2-bottle entry pack
  • Refund requires posting every bottle back at your own cost
  • No study on the capsule itself, and cited studies do not match the claims
  • No named company, doctor or founder

What is Flush Factor Plus?

Flush Factor Plus is a once-a-day capsule from a brand that uses the same name as the product. The sales page says it helps the body manage AVP (arginine vasopressin), described as the hormone that controls fluid circulation, and promises more comfortable legs, ankles and feet. The label describes it as supporting mobility and healthy legs, and each bottle holds 30 capsules taken at one per day with water or a meal.

The story on the page is that swollen legs are caused by the body overproducing AVP and that six plant-based ingredients restore the balance. That is a marketing explanation, not a finding from a trial on this product. Persistent swelling in the feet and ankles has many recognized causes, among them heart failure, kidney or liver disease, blood clots, vein problems and some medicines, and several of those are serious.

Buying is a one-time payment with no subscription according to the FAQ, and the order runs through Digistore24. The order form we checked was the 2-bottle pack at $158. The page also pushes a 6-bottle pack, and says 97% of customers choose it, a claim with no source.

Format: Capsule, 30 per bottle, 1 a day; the order form tested sells 2 bottles. Sold by: Flush Factor Plus (sold through Digistore24).

What is on the Flush Factor Plus label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Pineapple powder (fruit)Can't verifyNot stated (inside a 500 mg blend)Bromelain research uses an extract, not fruit powderThe page cites a bromelain review, but bromelain is an enzyme extract. Whole pineapple powder is a different material and the label gives no amount.
Asparagus racemosus extract (shatavari root)Can't verifyNot statedTraditional herb, no trial cited for leg swellingThe references page lists no study on this herb, so there is no dose to compare and no evidence offered for the claim.
L-citrulline DL-malateCan't verifyNot statedThe page cites a 2012 citrulline swelling study and an exercise reviewWe could not open either paper, so we cannot say what amounts they used. The label does not state the citrulline amount, which is the whole point of dose checking.
Black cumin seed extract (Nigella sativa)Can't verifyNot statedCited papers are broad overviewsThe two references are general reviews of the herb, not tests for fluid retention, and no extract strength is given.
Beet root extract (std. to 50% betaine nitrate)Different strain studiedNot statedCited beet trial used beetroot juice in people with Raynaud'sThe trial we opened (Shepherd 2019) gave beetroot juice for 14 days to 23 people with Raynaud's phenomenon and looked at blood flow in the cold. It was not about leg swelling and it did not use a capsule extract.
Hibiscus sabdariffa flower extract (std. to 3% anthocyanins)Can't verifyNot statedCited paper is a review on cardiovascular risk factorsHibiscus is studied mainly for blood pressure. The label gives the standardization but not the amount.

All six ingredients share one "proprietary blend" of 500 mg per capsule, so the average is well under 100 mg each and the split is unknown; the label also carries no daily values and no per-ingredient amounts.

Do the Flush Factor Plus claims hold up?

Helps the body manage AVP, "the hormone that controls fluid circulation"

The references page lists papers on body water balance and vasopressin in critical illness and shock. None tests these ingredients, or this capsule, on AVP or on leg swelling in ordinary adults.

"Clinically researched ingredients" and "scientifically proven"

The evidence offered is a list of general papers on single ingredients. The label hides the amounts, so it is impossible to tell whether the capsule comes anywhere near the doses used in any of them.

Reduces swelling in feet and ankles, restores mobility, "pain-free life for years"

This is a health outcome claim with no trial on the product behind it. Swelling in the legs deserves a medical check because some causes are serious.

13,759 customer reviews

The review score is displayed by the seller's own page, so we cannot confirm who wrote them or verify them independently.

How much does Flush Factor Plus really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
2 bottles$158$79Free in the US

The order form we checked charges $158 for a 2-bottle pack, shipped free within the US. Each bottle holds 30 capsules at one a day, so the pack lasts 60 days and works out to about $79 a bottle, or roughly $79 a month. The FAQ says the payment is one-time with no autoship.

That is a high monthly price for a 500 mg capsule of common plant extracts and an amino acid derivative, and it is the price of the 2-bottle entry pack. The page steers you to a 6-bottle pack, which would mean paying for a six-month supply up front for something you cannot judge in advance. Because the refund needs every bottle mailed back at your cost, buying more bottles increases the amount you are committed to before you know whether it does anything.

The sales page also lists free bonus guides on joint pain and skin conditions with printed "retail prices" of $54 and $55. Those are reference prices for digital guides, not something you pay separately.

The shipping page promises free delivery in the United States (5 to 7 working days) and a $15.95 fee to Canada, the UK and Ireland, Australia and New Zealand. The order form for the 2-bottle pack showed $0.00 shipping. The sales page also shows a 6-bottle pack ("3 + 3") and a 3-bottle pack ("2 + 1"), but their prices are filled in by script and we could not read them, so only the 2-bottle order is priced here.

Can you get a refund on Flush Factor Plus?

60-day window. The vendor's refund page gives 60 days counted from the day the package is delivered, and it is a return-for-refund: you email support, then post ALL bottles back (empty or not) to an Ohio address at your own cost. The same page advises using the product for at least 3 months before judging it, which is longer than the refund window. Digistore24 is the reseller of record and is the fallback contact for order problems.

Step by step: find the Digistore24 order confirmation email, open Digistore24 support and look up the order at digistore24.com/support and ask for a refund in writing. Our Digistore24 refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • Proprietary blendSix ingredients, one 500 mg total, no individual amounts. You cannot compare the label with any study.
  • Cited studies do not match the productThe beet study used beetroot juice in people with Raynaud's, and other references cover critical illness, shock and general herb overviews.
  • Return-to-refund with your own postageYou must post back all the bottles at your own expense, and the page advises 3 months of use while the window is 60 days from delivery.
  • Recommendation to buy 6 bottles"97% of customers order 6 bottles" is unsourced, and the page says the discount runs "while stocks last".
  • Thinly identified companyThe label names "Flush Factor Plus" as distributor with a street address and a contact email, but no company, owner, doctor or founder is named anywhere.

Who should buy Flush Factor Plus, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You have already seen a doctor about leg swelling, have no diagnosed cause that needs treatment, and want to try a general plant-extract capsule anyway.
  • You are comfortable paying about $79 a month and posting bottles back if you ask for a refund.

Skip it if

  • Your feet or ankles are swelling and you have not had it checked. Leg edema can signal heart, kidney, liver or circulation problems, and a capsule can delay the visit that matters.
  • You take medicines for blood pressure, fluid balance or blood thinning, or you are pregnant. Ask a doctor or pharmacist first, since hibiscus and beet extracts act on blood pressure.
  • You want to see the dose of each ingredient before you spend $158.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Flush Factor Plus. This review audits the offer as it appeared on August 24, 2026. We read:

  • The Flush Factor Plus sales page text version (flushfactorplus24.com/text.php), reached through our Digistore24 link
  • The supplement label image, shipping policy, refund policy and references page on the same site
  • The Digistore24 order form for product 567220 (2 bottles, $158, checked on 24 August 2026)
  • The beetroot Raynaud's trial cited on the page, opened on PubMed

Sources

Scores: evidence 2.5, price 3.5, refund 5.5, transparency 3.5. How we score.

Want a second opinion?

Worthorpass reviews the same offer from the checkout side: the real price on the order form, billing terms and delivery. Read the Worthorpass offer review of Flush Factor Plus (2 Bottles) and compare it with our dose and price audit above.

Flush Factor Plus FAQ

Is Flush Factor Plus legit?

It is a real product with a published label, a US address and a refund page, and it ships through Digistore24. What is weak is the evidence: the dose of every ingredient is hidden, and the studies it cites do not test this capsule on leg swelling.

How much does Flush Factor Plus cost?

The 2-bottle order form we checked was $158 with free shipping in the US, which lasts 60 days at one capsule a day and works out to about $79 a month. Other pack sizes are shown on the page, but their prices load by script and we could not read them.

Does Flush Factor Plus work for swollen legs and feet?

No trial on this capsule is cited. The AVP explanation is a marketing claim, and swelling in the legs has several causes, some serious. See a doctor about the swelling before trying a supplement.

What are Flush Factor Plus side effects?

The label lists no warnings beyond the usual advice to consult a physician if you are pregnant, nursing or have a medical condition. Hibiscus and beet extracts can affect blood pressure, so ask a pharmacist if you take blood pressure medicine.

How do I get a Flush Factor Plus refund?

Email the vendor's support address within 60 days of delivery with "Refund Request" in the subject, then post all bottles back to the Ohio address on the refund page, paying the return postage yourself. Order problems can also be raised with Digistore24 support.