All reviews
Joint Eternal product image

Joints and mobility review

Joint Eternal review

A joint capsule that names real, studied ingredients like turmeric and glucosamine but hides every dose, fronted by a spokesperson the site itself admits is fictional.

4.8/ 10 DoseAudit score
Worth a look
  • PriceFrom $59
  • Per month$39 to $59
  • Refund window60 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is Joint Eternal worth it?

Worth a look (4.8/10). Joint Eternal combines eight ingredients with real research behind several of them, turmeric and glucosamine sulfate in particular, into a three-capsule daily supplement. The problem is that not a single ingredient amount is published anywhere on the sales page, so there is no way to know whether the formula comes close to the doses used in the studies behind those ingredients. The page is also fronted by "Joseph Gardner," whom the site's own fine print admits is a fictionalized pen name, and its two pricing tables disagree with each other on the single-bottle shipping fee. At $59 to $79 for a first bottle, this lands in typical ClickBank joint-supplement territory: some real ingredients, no way to verify the amounts, and a persona built for the sales page rather than a real formulator.

What we liked

  • Includes several ingredients (turmeric/curcumin, glucosamine, chondroitin) with real joint-health research behind them
  • 60-day money-back guarantee stated with every package
  • Free shipping on the 3 and 6 bottle packages
  • Straightforward three-tier pricing with no subscription found

What we didn't

  • No dose is given for any of the eight ingredients
  • Sales page spokesperson is admitted in the fine print to be a fictional pen name
  • Second, unrelated pen name and an unrelated product name ("Primal Power") appear in the page's own text
  • Single-bottle shipping fee is stated two different ways on the same page
  • Added claims about digestion and weight loss are not tied to any specific ingredient or study

What is Joint Eternal?

Joint Eternal is a capsule supplement marketed for joint comfort, cartilage support and healthy inflammatory response. The sales page is presented as a personal recommendation from "Joseph Gardner," who says the formula also supports digestion, circulation and easier weight management. The label calls for three capsules a day, and one 90-capsule bottle lasts 30 days at that dose.

The formula lists eight ingredients: turmeric (with curcumin), glucosamine sulfate, chondroitin sulfate, Boswellia extract, quercetin, bromelain, methionine and MSM. Several of these (turmeric/curcumin, glucosamine, chondroitin) are genuinely studied for joint health, though the sales page gives no milligram amount for any of them, and no supplement facts panel or label image was available on the page we reviewed.

The site's own disclaimer states that "Joseph Gardner is a fictionalized character and is a pen name," and separately that "Mike Manning is a pen name used for marketing purposes," a name that does not otherwise appear on the page, most likely leftover boilerplate from another sales page template. It is sold through ClickBank, which appears on the card statement and handles refunds.

Format: Capsule, 90 per bottle, 3 a day. Sold by: NaturalCell Supplements (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the Joint Eternal label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Turmeric (curcumin)Can't verifyAmount not statedOA trials generally use standardized curcumin extracts, commonly 500 to 1,500mg of curcuminoids per dayA 2024 umbrella meta-analysis found curcumin supplementation meaningfully reduces knee osteoarthritis pain and stiffness, one of the better-supported ingredients in this category, but only at standardized extract doses this label does not disclose.
Glucosamine SulfateCan't verifyAmount not statedClinical trials typically use 1,500mg/dayThe landmark NIH-funded GAIT trial (Clegg et al. 2006) tested glucosamine and chondroitin at 1,500mg and 1,200mg per day respectively and found no significant benefit for the overall group, with a modest benefit only in a subgroup with moderate-to-severe pain. Without a stated dose here, it cannot be compared to that trial at all.
Chondroitin SulfateCan't verifyAmount not statedClinical trials typically use 800 to 1,200mg/daySee glucosamine above; the two are usually studied together and the evidence for benefit is mixed even at full research doses.
Boswellia extract, quercetin, bromelain, methionine, MSMCan't verifyAmounts not statedEach has some anti-inflammatory research at specific extract dosesFive more ingredients with no amounts given anywhere on the page, so their contribution to the formula cannot be assessed.

Every ingredient on the label is named but not dosed. Several (turmeric/curcumin, glucosamine, chondroitin) have real research behind them at specific doses, but with no milligram amounts published, there is no way to tell whether Joint Eternal delivers a meaningful amount of any of them or a token amount of all eight.

Do the Joint Eternal claims hold up?

The sales page is presented as personal advice from "Joseph Gardner"

The site's own disclaimer states Joseph Gardner is a fictionalized character and a pen name used for marketing. The formulation and recommendation are not coming from a real, identifiable person.

"This formula can also allow you to enjoy improved bowel movements and support gut health... which can make it easier to lose weight"

No ingredient here is a recognized weight-loss agent, and no study or mechanism connecting this specific formula to weight loss is presented. This reads as an added benefit claim without support.

Turmeric, glucosamine sulfate and chondroitin sulfate support joint comfort and cartilage

These ingredients do have real research behind them: a 2024 umbrella meta-analysis supports curcumin for knee osteoarthritis pain, while the GAIT trial found glucosamine and chondroitin combined helped only a subgroup with moderate-to-severe pain, not the overall study population. Whether Joint Eternal's undisclosed doses come close to matching either result cannot be determined.

How much does Joint Eternal really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
1 bottle$59$59$5 to $9 US shipping (page shows both figures)
3 bottles$147$49Free shipping
6 bottles$234$39Free shipping

Joint Eternal is priced in the usual three tiers: 1 bottle for $59 plus a shipping fee the page states inconsistently as either $5 or $9, 3 bottles for $147 ($49 a bottle) with free shipping, and 6 bottles for $234 ($39 a bottle) with free shipping. Since one bottle is a 30-day supply at three capsules a day, that is roughly $59 to $68 for a single month, dropping to $39 a month if you buy six bottles at once.

There is no subscription model found; each package is a one-time purchase. The page uses a fake "Checking Primal Power Stock... Please Wait..." loading message before showing the same prices, a common urgency device rather than a real inventory check tied to this product.

"Primal Power" appearing in that loading message, a name unrelated to Joint Eternal, is further evidence that parts of this page were copied from a different product's template.

The sales page repeats its pricing table twice, and the single-bottle shipping fee differs between the two copies ($5 in one, $9 in the other). The 3 and 6 bottle packages both show free shipping in both copies. International orders outside the US are noted to carry extra shipping fees, with no amount given.

Can you get a refund on Joint Eternal?

60-day window. The sales page states a 60-day, no-questions-asked money-back guarantee next to every package option. We could not reach a separate ClickBank order form, since the checkout buttons load through a JavaScript stock-check step rather than a direct link in the page.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • Every ingredient dose is hiddenNo milligram amount is given for any of the eight listed ingredients, and no supplement facts panel was found on the page.
  • Spokesperson admitted to be fictionalThe disclaimer states "Joseph Gardner is a fictionalized character and is a pen name," undercutting the personal-story framing used to sell the product.
  • Leftover boilerplate names a second, unrelated pen nameThe disclaimer also names "Mike Manning" as a pen name, a name that never appears elsewhere on the page, suggesting reused template text rather than a carefully checked page.
  • Shipping fee contradicts itselfThe single-bottle package is listed with a $5 shipping fee in one copy of the pricing table and a $9 fee in the second copy of the same table further down the same page.

Who should buy Joint Eternal, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a joint supplement built on ingredients (turmeric, glucosamine, chondroitin) that have genuine, if mixed, research behind them, and you are comfortable that the exact doses are not disclosed.
  • You are prepared to use the 60-day refund if you do not notice a difference.

Skip it if

  • You want to know the exact doses you are taking, especially for glucosamine and chondroitin, where the clinical trial doses are well established (1,500mg and 1,200mg/day) and this label gives none.
  • You are bothered by a sales page built around a spokesperson the site admits is fictional.
  • You have shellfish allergies; glucosamine is commonly shellfish-derived and the page does not state its source.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Joint Eternal. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The Joint Eternal sales page (jointeternal.com) reached through our ClickBank link
  • Both copies of the pricing table on the page, including the shipping fee discrepancy
  • The site's privacy, terms and disclaimer text, including the fictional-spokesperson admission
  • Clegg et al. 2006, the GAIT glucosamine and chondroitin trial (PubMed)
  • A 2024 umbrella meta-analysis of curcumin for knee osteoarthritis (PubMed)

Sources

Scores: evidence 3.5, price 6, refund 7, transparency 2.5. How we score.

Want a second opinion?

Worthorpass reviews the same offer from the checkout side: the real price on the order form, billing terms and delivery. Read the Worthorpass offer review of Joint Eternal and compare it with our dose and price audit above.

Joint Eternal FAQ

Is Joint Eternal legit?

It is a real supplement sold through ClickBank with a stated 60-day refund. The sales page itself admits its spokesperson, "Joseph Gardner," is a fictional pen name, which is worth knowing before you weigh the personal story it tells.

How much does Joint Eternal cost?

One bottle (a 30-day supply at 3 capsules a day) is $59 plus a shipping fee the page lists as either $5 or $9 in two different places. Three bottles cost $147 ($49 each) and six bottles cost $234 ($39 each), both with free shipping.

What doses are in Joint Eternal?

The sales page names eight ingredients, including turmeric, glucosamine sulfate and chondroitin sulfate, but does not give a milligram amount for any of them, so the actual doses cannot be checked against the research on those ingredients.

Does Joint Eternal work for joint pain?

Some of its ingredients have real evidence: curcumin has shown benefit for knee osteoarthritis pain in a 2024 meta-analysis, while glucosamine and chondroitin's landmark trial found benefit only in patients with moderate-to-severe pain, not the overall group. Whether Joint Eternal's undisclosed doses match either result is unknown.

How do I get a Joint Eternal refund?

The sales page states a 60-day, no-questions-asked guarantee tied to each package. Since the order is processed by ClickBank, you can also start a refund from your ClickBank receipt email at clkbank.com.