All reviews
Joint N-11 product image

Joints and mobility review

Joint N-11 review

A named-brand joint formula that discloses every ingredient's exact milligram amount, then doses several of them far below the studies it cites for them.

5.8/ 10 DoseAudit score
Worth a look180-day refund
  • PriceFrom $118
  • Per month$33 to $59
  • Refund window180 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is Joint N-11 worth it?

Worth a look (5.8/10). Joint N-11 comes from Zenith Labs, an established, named supplement company, and its label lists an individual milligram amount for every one of its 10 active ingredients rather than hiding them in a proprietary blend. That is genuinely better practice than most ClickBank supplements. The trouble is what those amounts reveal once you check them: niacinamide, turmeric, ginger and MSM are each dosed far below the amounts used in the human trials the company's own reference list cites for them, in one case by roughly 30 times. A one-time purchase with no subscription and a 180-day, empty-bottle refund make it a low-risk way to try, but the label undercuts the "clinically-effective dosages" claim on the page.

What we liked

  • Every one of the 10 active ingredients has an individually disclosed milligram amount, no proprietary blend
  • Named, established company (Zenith Labs) rather than an anonymous seller
  • 180-day "empty bottle" money-back guarantee with no subscription
  • Free of common allergens (gluten, dairy, nuts, egg, shellfish) per the label, cGMP manufactured in the USA

What we didn't

  • Niacinamide, turmeric, ginger and MSM are each dosed well below the studies the company's own reference list cites for them
  • The L-cysteine study referenced tested an injection, not an oral capsule
  • Turmeric and Boswellia extracts are not standardized to a stated active-compound percentage
  • No single-bottle purchase option; smallest package is $118 for 2 bottles plus shipping

What is Joint N-11?

Joint N-11 is a twice-daily capsule marketed for joint comfort, flexibility and cartilage health in older adults, sold on a dedicated order page by Zenith Labs, a supplement company whose other products are also sold through ClickBank. A bottle holds 60 capsules, taken as 2 a day, for a 30-day supply.

The product's own Supplement Facts label lists 10 active ingredients with individual milligram amounts: niacinamide (vitamin B3) 100 mg, turmeric root powder 200 mg, ginger root powder 200 mg, MSM 200 mg, L-cysteine 100 mg, Boswellia serrata extract 100 mg, holy basil powder 100 mg, rosemary powder 100 mg, soy lecithin 45 mg and BioPerine (black pepper extract, 95% piperine) 5 mg.

The sales page attaches a lengthy reference list to the formula, citing published studies and articles on niacinamide, turmeric, ginger, MSM, L-cysteine and Boswellia for joint and arthritis support, though none of the references test the finished Joint N-11 formula itself. It is sold through ClickBank, which appears on the buyer's card statement and manages the order and refund.

Format: Capsule, 2 per day, 60 capsules per bottle, 30-day supply per bottle. Sold by: Zenith Labs (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the Joint N-11 label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
Niacinamide (vitamin B3)Below studied dose100 mgThe company's own cited pilot trial (Jonas et al. 1996, Inflammation Research) dosed niacinamide by body weight, in amounts well into the multi-gram-per-day range, not a 100 mg doseThe page calls niacinamide its "star ingredient" at a clinically-effective dose, but the pilot study it cites used a body-weight-based regimen far above 100 mg a day; the exact gram figure is not stated in the published abstract, but it was administered multiple times a day, not as a single 100 mg amount.
Turmeric root powder (Curcuma longa)Below studied dose200 mgThe Mahidol University trial the page cites compared Curcuma domestica extract with ibuprofen using roughly 1,500 mg a day of curcuminoid extractJoint N-11 uses plain turmeric root powder, not a standardized curcuminoid extract, at 200 mg, well under the 1,500 mg of concentrated extract used in the cited trial, and raw powder delivers far less curcumin per milligram than a standardized extract.
Ginger root powder (Zingiber officinale)Below studied dose200 mgThe Indian Journal of Physiological Pharmacology trial the page cites on ginger for knee osteoarthritis used gram-level daily doses of ginger extract or powder200 mg of ginger powder is a fraction of the doses used in osteoarthritis trials on ginger.
MSM (methylsulfonylmethane)Below studied dose200 mgThe BMC Complementary and Alternative Medicine trial the page cites (Kim et al. 2006) dosed MSM at 3 g twice a day, 6,000 mg total per dayAt 200 mg, Joint N-11 supplies about 1/30th of the daily MSM dose used in the knee osteoarthritis trial it references.
L-CysteineDifferent strain studied100 mgThe cited study compared intra-articular (injected) hyaluronic acid with intra-articular L-cysteine for knee osteoarthritis, not an oral capsuleThe referenced research tested L-cysteine injected directly into the joint, a completely different route of administration from a 100 mg oral capsule, so it cannot support an oral dose claim.
Boswellia serrata extract (gum)Below studied dose100 mgThe Phytomedicine trial the page cites (Kimmatkar et al. 2003) used a standardized Boswellia extract at roughly 1,000 mg a day (333 mg three times daily)Joint N-11's label does not state a standardization percentage for its Boswellia extract, and at 100 mg it is about a tenth of the daily amount used in the cited trial.
Holy basil powder, rosemary powder, soy lecithin, BioPerineIn studied range100 mg, 100 mg, 45 mg, 5 mgThese are supporting antioxidant, lubrication and absorption-enhancing ingredients rather than the formula's primary joint-research ingredientsBioPerine's 5 mg dose is in line with amounts commonly used to enhance nutrient absorption in other supplements; holy basil, rosemary and soy lecithin are included at modest, clearly stated amounts without a specific joint-health dose claim to check them against.

Every ingredient in Joint N-11 is individually dosed and disclosed on the label, which is unusually transparent for this category. The problem is not hidden information, it is that niacinamide, turmeric, ginger, MSM and Boswellia are each dosed well below the amounts used in the studies the company's own reference list cites for them.

Do the Joint N-11 claims hold up?

"We willingly cut into our own profits to ensure you receive only the very best research-backed ingredients in clinically-effective dosages"

The label discloses real, research-backed ingredients, but several of the key ones, niacinamide, turmeric, ginger, MSM and Boswellia, are dosed at a fraction of the amounts used in the human trials the company's own reference list cites for them.

L-cysteine's inclusion is supported by a cited hyaluronic acid comparison study

The cited study tested L-cysteine as an intra-articular injection directly into the knee joint, not as an oral supplement, so it does not support the oral capsule's effect.

"The longer you take Joint N-11, the more effective it becomes"

This is presented as a reason to buy larger bundles, but no study on the finished Joint N-11 formula (as opposed to its individual ingredients studied separately) is cited to support a specific duration-response relationship.

How much does Joint N-11 really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
2 bottles$118$59$19.95 USA shipping
3 bottles$147$49$9.95 USA shipping, 2 free ebooks
6 bottles$198$33Free USA shipping, 2 free ebooks

The order page offers three packages: 2 bottles for $118 ($59 a bottle) plus $19.95 shipping, 3 bottles for $147 ($49 a bottle) plus $9.95 shipping, and 6 bottles for $198 ($33 a bottle) with free shipping. At 2 capsules a day from a 60-capsule bottle, that works out to roughly $69, $59 or $43 a month once shipping is factored in, depending on the package.

The 3 and 6 bottle packages add two digital bonus ebooks (smoothie recipes and a joint-habits guide) worth a combined $59.90 by the page's own figures; they are a minor extra, not a reason on their own to buy a larger package.

Our ClickBank order form may show prices in BRL depending on location; the figures above are the USD prices shown on the sales page itself.

The order page we reached offered only 2, 3 and 6 bottle packages, no single-bottle option. Shipping is $19.95 on the 2-bottle package, $9.95 on the 3-bottle package, and free on the 6-bottle package, which also ships free.

Can you get a refund on Joint N-11?

180-day window. The sales page states a 180-day "empty bottle" money-back guarantee on every package, including a refund even if all bottles have been used. It is a one-time purchase with no subscription, according to the FAQ. The order is processed by ClickBank, so a refund request goes through ClickBank support.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • Niacinamide, turmeric, ginger and MSM all underdosed versus cited studiesEach is dosed at roughly a fraction, in MSM's case about 1/30th, of the amount used in the trial the company's own reference list cites for it.
  • L-cysteine study cited is for injections, not capsulesThe referenced comparison tested L-cysteine injected into the joint, an unrelated route of administration to an oral 100 mg capsule.
  • Turmeric and Boswellia use unstandardized powder or extractNo curcuminoid or boswellic acid percentage is given, making the active-compound content of the 200 mg turmeric and 100 mg Boswellia even less certain.
  • No single-bottle purchase optionThe order page only offers 2, 3 or 6 bottle packages; the smallest available purchase is $118 for 2 bottles.

Who should buy Joint N-11, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want a joint supplement where every ingredient and its exact amount is printed on the label, from a company with an established track record selling other named products.
  • You are comfortable that several of the key ingredients are dosed below the research amounts and are buying mainly for the individually well-tolerated ingredients (turmeric, ginger, MSM) at a modest level, with the 180-day refund as a safety net.

Skip it if

  • You want niacinamide, turmeric, ginger, MSM or Boswellia at the doses used in the actual clinical trials on those ingredients; Joint N-11's amounts are well below all five.
  • You are relying on the L-cysteine research cited on the page; that study used an injection, not a capsule.
  • You want a single bottle to try before committing; only 2, 3 and 6 bottle packages are offered.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use Joint N-11. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The Joint N-11 order page (freedomfromjointpain.net/cb/, reached through our ClickBank link), including its ingredient descriptions, FAQ and reference list
  • The product's own Supplement Facts label image, listing all 10 ingredients with individual milligram amounts
  • The three ClickBank checkout links for the 2, 3 and 6 bottle packages
  • Jonas et al. 1996 (niacinamide/osteoarthritis) and Kim et al. 2006 (MSM/knee osteoarthritis), both opened on PubMed to check the doses used against the label

Sources

Scores: evidence 3.5, price 5.5, refund 8, transparency 6. How we score.

Want a second opinion?

Worthorpass reviews the same offer from the checkout side: the real price on the order form, billing terms and delivery. Read the Worthorpass offer review of Joint N-11 and compare it with our dose and price audit above.

Joint N-11 FAQ

Is Joint N-11 legit?

It is a real product from an established company, Zenith Labs, sold through ClickBank with a 180-day refund. The label is unusually transparent, disclosing an exact amount for every ingredient, but several of the key ones are dosed well below the studies the company cites for them.

How much does Joint N-11 cost per month?

One bottle is a 30-day supply. Including shipping, that works out to roughly $69 a month on the 2-bottle package, $59 a month on the 3-bottle package, and about $43 a month on the 6-bottle package, which ships free.

What ingredients are in Joint N-11?

Niacinamide (100 mg), turmeric root powder (200 mg), ginger root powder (200 mg), MSM (200 mg), L-cysteine (100 mg), Boswellia serrata extract (100 mg), holy basil powder (100 mg), rosemary powder (100 mg), soy lecithin (45 mg) and BioPerine (5 mg), each individually listed on the label.

How do I get a Joint N-11 refund?

The sales page states a 180-day, no-questions-asked refund, even on empty bottles. Since ClickBank processes the order, find your ClickBank receipt email and request the refund through clkbank.com within that window.

Does Joint N-11 have side effects?

The label lists common allergen-free claims (gluten, dairy, nut, egg, shellfish-free) but does contain soy. Niacinamide can cause mild side effects at higher doses; check with a doctor before combining supplements, especially if you take other medication.