Is JointVive worth it?
Doesn't add up (4.4/10). JointVive packs nine plant ingredients, pine bark extract, tamarind, chlorella, ginkgo biloba, spirulina, lion's mane, bacopa, moringa and neem, into a liquid taken as a single drop per day. That serving size is the biggest problem: a drop is roughly a twentieth of a milliliter, nowhere near enough volume to deliver meaningful amounts of nine separate botanical extracts, several of which are studied at 100 mg or more per day in solid form. Compounding the concern, the page's own 'Scientific references' list cites papers on saw palmetto and prostate health, shilajit and testosterone, iodine deficiency and seaweed, none of which relate to joints, alongside apparent leftover marketing copy about 'pineal gland function' from a different product template. This looks like a templated sales page that was not adapted correctly for a joint supplement, which undercuts confidence in the specific claims made about JointVive itself.
What we liked
- 365-day money-back guarantee, longer than most ClickBank offers
- Free shipping on orders of 3 bottles or more
- Easy liquid dosing format that some people may prefer to swallowing capsules
- Plant-based ingredient list with no stimulants claimed
What we didn't
- No disclosed amount for any of the nine listed ingredients
- A one-drop serving size is not physically large enough to carry clinically relevant doses of these ingredients
- The page's own 'scientific references' list is about prostate health, testosterone and iodine, unrelated to joints
- Apparent leftover marketing copy from a different, unrelated product template
- No independent trial of the finished JointVive liquid
What is JointVive?
JointVive is a liquid dietary supplement sold in a 2 fl oz dropper bottle, taken as one drop a day, shaken well and mixed into a drink or taken directly. It is marketed by Nutraville, a ClickBank-associated supplement brand, and pitched as support for joint comfort, flexibility and mobility.
The formula lists nine plant-based ingredients: pine bark extract, tamarind, chlorella, ginkgo biloba, spirulina, lion's mane mushroom, bacopa monnieri, moringa and neem. No individual amounts are given for any of them on the sales page.
It is sold through ClickBank as a one-time purchase per bundle, with order support handled by ClickBank and product support handled by the vendor.
Format: Liquid drops, 2 fl oz (60 mL) dropper bottle, 1 drop a day. Sold by: Nutraville (sold through ClickBank).
What is on the JointVive label?
Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.
None of JointVive's nine listed ingredients have a stated amount, and the entire blend is delivered in a single daily drop, a serving size too small to plausibly contain clinically relevant amounts of even one of these ingredients, let alone all nine.
Do the JointVive claims hold up?
"JointVive contains nine powerful natural ingredients that have been perfectly combined to help support joint comfort"
No amount is disclosed for any ingredient, and the one-drop serving size raises a basic feasibility question: a drop of liquid (roughly 0.05 mL) cannot hold the multi-hundred-milligram doses of pine bark extract or ginkgo used in the studies typically cited for joint or circulation support.
The page's 'Scientific references' section, presented as support for JointVive
The reference list includes papers on saw palmetto for prostate enlargement, shilajit and testosterone, iodine deficiency, seaweed and pomegranate juice for prostate cancer markers, none of which relate to joint comfort, pine bark, tamarind, chlorella, ginkgo, spirulina, lion's mane, bacopa, moringa or neem. This appears to be a reference list copied from a different product's page.
Marketing copy elsewhere on the page mentioning support for "proper pineal gland function and energy levels"
This sentence has nothing to do with joint comfort and appears to be leftover text from a different product template that was not fully edited out.
How much does JointVive really cost?
| Option | Total | Per month | Shipping |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 bottle (Trial Package) | $69 | $69 | Not specified for single-bottle orders; free on orders of 3+ |
| 3 bottles (Most Popular) | $177 | $59 | Free shipping |
| 6 bottles (Best Value) | $174 | $29 | Free shipping |
A single bottle (a stated 1-month supply) costs $69, marked down from $99. Three bottles (a 3-month supply) cost $177 total ($59/bottle) with free shipping. Six bottles (a 6-month supply), which the page says 97% of customers choose, cost $174 total ($29/bottle) with free shipping.
The jump from $69 for one bottle to $29 per bottle at the 6-bottle tier is a large discount, which is a common way to push customers toward the largest order before they have tried the product.
At $29 to $69 a bottle, JointVive is priced in the middle of the joint-supplement category, though the value depends entirely on ingredients whose amounts are not disclosed.
The sales page states that every order of 3 bottles or more ships free; shipping cost for the single-bottle trial package is not shown on the pricing cards.
Can you get a refund on JointVive?
365-day window. The sales page states an 'ironclad' 365-day, no-questions money-back guarantee, letting you return unused product for a full refund. It is sold through ClickBank, which also handles order support.
Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.
Which red flags did we find?
- One-drop serving cannot carry the studied dosesA single drop of liquid is far too small to deliver the multi-hundred-milligram amounts used in research on pine bark extract or ginkgo biloba, let alone nine ingredients combined.
- Mismatched 'scientific references' listThe citations on the page cover prostate health, testosterone, iodine and seaweed, not joint health or any of the nine listed ingredients.
- Leftover template copyA sentence about 'pineal gland function and energy levels' appears on the page, unrelated to joint comfort, suggesting reused marketing text from another product.
- No disclosed amounts for any ingredientAll nine ingredients are named with no individual dose, making it impossible to compare the formula to any study.
- No single-bottle shipping cost shownFree shipping is advertised only for 3+ bottle orders; the 1-bottle trial package's shipping charge is not displayed on the pricing page.
Who should buy JointVive, and who should skip it?
It may suit you if
- You want to try a liquid-format joint supplement and are not concerned about verifying specific ingredient doses.
- You are comfortable ordering from a page with an evidently mismatched reference list, provided the long refund window is available if it does not help.
Skip it if
- You want to check ingredient doses against research; none are disclosed here, and the reference list on the page does not even match the product.
- You have joint pain from a diagnosed condition like rheumatoid or osteoarthritis that needs medical management.
- You are skeptical of products claiming benefit from ingredients (like lion's mane or neem) with little direct joint-health research behind them.
How we assessed this
We did not buy or use JointVive. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:
- The JointVive sales page (jointvive.com) reached through our ClickBank link
- The 1-, 3- and 6-bottle pricing cards and the FAQ section covering dosing and the refund process
- The page's full 'Scientific references' list, checked against the ingredients actually named on the page
- Cisar P, et al. 2008. Effect of pine bark extract (Pycnogenol) on symptoms of knee osteoarthritis. Phytother Res (PubMed)
- The product label image shown in the sales page's own bottle graphics, identifying Nutraville as the brand
Sources
- Cisar P, et al. 2008. Effect of pine bark extract (Pycnogenol) on symptoms of knee osteoarthritis. Phytother Res (PubMed)
- ClickBank customer support (orders and refunds)
Scores: evidence 1.5, price 6, refund 8, transparency 2. How we score.
JointVive FAQ
Is JointVive legit or a scam?
It is a real liquid supplement sold through ClickBank with a 365-day refund, so it is not a scam in the sense of taking money for nothing. That said, the page's ingredient amounts are undisclosed and its own 'scientific references' section cites studies unrelated to joint health, which are serious transparency concerns.
How much does JointVive cost?
A single bottle (1-month supply) costs $69. Three bottles cost $177 ($59 each) and six bottles cost $174 total ($29 each), both with free shipping. Shipping cost on the single-bottle order is not shown on the page.
Does JointVive actually help joint pain?
No amount is given for any of its nine ingredients, and the one-drop-a-day serving is too small to physically contain clinically meaningful doses of ingredients like pine bark extract or ginkgo biloba, which are studied at multiple hundred milligrams a day in solid form.
How do I get a JointVive refund?
The sales page states a 365-day, no-questions refund. Contact the vendor's product support (or ClickBank order support) within that window to request it.
What is in JointVive?
The label lists pine bark extract, tamarind, chlorella, ginkgo biloba, spirulina, lion's mane mushroom, bacopa monnieri, moringa and neem, taken as one drop daily. No individual ingredient amounts are disclosed.



