All reviews
VenoPlus 8 product image

Heart and blood pressure review

VenoPlus 8 review

A heart-health powder that names real branded ingredients and real studies, but discloses zero milligram amounts for any of its 10 listed ingredients.

5.1/ 10 DoseAudit score
Worth a look365-day refund
  • PriceFrom $59
  • Per month$39 to $59
  • Refund window365 days

Affiliate link: we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How this works. Checked on September 28, 2026.

Is VenoPlus 8 worth it?

Worth a look (5.1/10). VenoPlus 8 is a powder supplement from Simple Promise built around ten named ingredients, several of them recognizable branded extracts (MenaQ7 vitamin K2, RedNite beetroot extract, Pomella pomegranate extract), each paired with a short description and a reference link. That is more ingredient transparency than most ClickBank blends offer. The problem is that not one of the ten ingredients has a stated milligram amount anywhere on the sales page, and the entire daily scoop is only 5.4 grams total. Several of the ingredients this formula includes, such as L-arginine and L-citrulline, are typically studied at 3 to 6 grams each on their own for blood-flow benefits, which is more than the weight of the whole scoop before splitting it nine more ways. A 365-day refund window is genuinely excellent and a real address and phone number are listed, but the underlying claim, that this powder delivers clinically meaningful amounts of ten different heart-health ingredients in one small scoop, cannot be checked against the label because there is no dose information to check.

What we liked

  • 365-day money-back guarantee, longer than almost any refund window in this category
  • Real company name, address and phone number listed, rather than an anonymous "creator"
  • Ingredients are named individually with reference links, rather than hidden in one proprietary blend label
  • No auto-billing stated on the sales page
  • Free US shipping at every purchase tier

What we didn't

  • No milligram or gram amount disclosed for any of the ten listed ingredients
  • Total scoop size (5.4 g) is smaller than commonly studied single doses of some of its own ingredients (L-arginine, L-citrulline)
  • Page includes leftover content about an unrelated product (adhesive foot pads), suggesting a reused marketing template
  • Weight loss, menopause and gut-health claims are made with no ingredient-level support on the page
  • Customer count of "52,483" cannot be verified against any outside source

What is VenoPlus 8?

VenoPlus 8 is a green-apple-flavored powder, mixed one scoop (5.4 g) into 10 fl. oz. of water daily, sold in a 162 g jar that lasts 30 days. It is marketed by Simple Promise, a brand with a stated address in Camas, Washington and a listed customer support phone number, as support for healthy blood pressure and cholesterol levels already in the normal range, along with claims touching on weight loss, menopause symptoms and gut health.

The sales page lists ten ingredients one at a time with a short explanation and a reference link for each: MenaQ7 (a branded vitamin K2 form), RedNite (a branded beetroot extract), Pomella (a branded pomegranate extract), magnesium, hesperidin, L-citrulline, L-arginine, L-taurine, vitamin C and grape seed extract. Three bonus digital guides (on testing nitric oxide at home, heat therapy, and breathing exercises) are included with every order.

Nowhere on the page, including the ingredient-by-ingredient section, is a milligram or gram amount given for any of the ten ingredients. The page also contains a leftover section titled "How It Works" describing adhesive foot pads ("Xitox"), an unrelated product from the same marketing template, that has nothing to do with a powder supplement, a sign the page was assembled from a shared template rather than built specifically for this product. It is sold through ClickBank, which appears on the buyer's card statement and manages the refund process.

Format: Powder supplement, 1 scoop (5.4 g) mixed into water daily, 162 g jar, 30 servings per jar (30-day supply). Sold by: Simple Promise (sold through ClickBank).

What is on the VenoPlus 8 label?

Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.

IngredientPer servingWhat research used
MenaQ7 (vitamin K2 as MK-7)Can't verifyNot statedVitamin K2/MK-7 arterial-flexibility trials commonly use 90 to 180 mcg per dayMenaQ7 is a real, patented ingredient with published cardiovascular research behind it, but without a stated amount there is no way to know whether this jar reaches a studied dose.
RedNite (beetroot extract)Can't verifyNot statedNitric oxide/blood flow trials with concentrated beetroot extract commonly use several hundred milligrams to a few grams a dayNo amount is given, and RedNite shares a 5.4 g total scoop with nine other listed ingredients.
L-arginineCan't verifyNot statedNitric oxide/circulation studies on L-arginine alone commonly use 3 to 6 grams per dayA studied dose of L-arginine alone can exceed the entire 5.4 g scoop of VenoPlus 8, which also has to contain nine other ingredients.
L-citrullineCan't verifyNot statedCirculation and nitric oxide studies on L-citrulline alone commonly use 3 to 6 grams per dayLike L-arginine, a single studied dose of L-citrulline can approach or exceed the weight of the entire daily scoop.
MagnesiumCan't verifyNot statedMeta-analysis of oral magnesium in hypertensive patients on medication used doses in the hundreds of milligrams per day (Rosanoff & Plesset, Magnes Res 2013)The cited meta-analysis is a real, relevant study on magnesium and blood pressure, but the amount of magnesium in this product is not disclosed, so the finding cannot be matched to the label.

The entire daily serving is 5.4 grams, and the label gives no individual amount for any of the ten listed ingredients. Several of those ingredients are typically studied alone at doses in the multi-gram range, which is difficult to reconcile with a 5.4 g scoop that has to be divided ten ways.

Do the VenoPlus 8 claims hold up?

"VenoPlus 8 is a powder supplement designed to support healthy blood pressure and cholesterol levels already in the normal range"

Several individual ingredients (magnesium, MenaQ7, RedNite) have real published research connecting them to blood pressure or vascular markers, but no amount of any of them is disclosed, so the claim cannot be verified against this specific product.

"Researchers saw positive differences in heart health markers like plaque buildup and artery flexibility in a group taking MenaQ7"

This describes a real line of vitamin K2 research, but the page does not state how much MenaQ7, if any meaningful amount, is actually in a VenoPlus 8 scoop.

"Supports healthy weight loss," "Eases menopause symptoms," "Improves gut health"

None of the ten listed ingredients or their reference links are described as weight-loss, menopause or gut-health studies on the page itself; these three claims sit unsupported next to a formula presented as a cardiovascular blend.

"52,483 verified customers"

This figure appears only on the seller's own page with no link to an independent review platform where it could be verified.

How much does VenoPlus 8 really cost?

OptionTotalPer monthShipping
1 jar$59$59Free US shipping
3 jars$147$49Free US shipping
6 jars$234$39Free US shipping

VenoPlus 8 is priced at $59 for a single 30-day jar, $147 for three jars ($49 each, a 90-day supply), or $234 for six jars ($39 each, a 180-day supply), each discounted from a listed higher regular price. Free US shipping is advertised at every tier.

At $39 to $59 a month depending on the bundle, VenoPlus 8 sits in the middle of the price range for ClickBank heart-health supplements, and the page states there is no auto-billing after the initial purchase.

The three bonus guides (nitric oxide self-testing, heat therapy, breathwork) are digital add-ons included at every price tier and are not, on their own, a reason to buy a larger bundle than you would otherwise want.

The sales page advertises free US shipping on every order, including the single-jar option, with no separate shipping charge shown at any tier.

Can you get a refund on VenoPlus 8?

365-day window. The sales page states a 365-day, 100% money-back guarantee and repeats in the FAQ that you can return an empty bottle within a year for a full refund, no questions asked. The page also states "no auto billing." ClickBank is the retailer and processes the refund.

Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.

Which red flags did we find?

  • Zero milligram amounts for any of ten ingredientsUnlike many hidden-blend supplements that at least disclose a total blend weight, VenoPlus 8's page gives no amount at all, not even a combined total, for any of its ten listed ingredients.
  • Scoop size smaller than typical single-ingredient dosesThe entire daily serving is 5.4 grams. L-arginine and L-citrulline alone are commonly studied at 3 to 6 grams each per day, which is difficult to reconcile with a scoop that also has to contain eight other ingredients.
  • Unrelated product content left on the pageA "How It Works" section describes adhesive foot pads from an unrelated product ("Xitox"), left over from a shared marketing template and irrelevant to a powder supplement.
  • Unsupported extra health claimsWeight loss, menopause symptom relief and gut health are all claimed on the page without any ingredient-level explanation or citation tying the formula to those outcomes.
  • Unverified customer count"52,483 verified customers" is stated with no link to an outside source that could confirm it.

Who should buy VenoPlus 8, and who should skip it?

It may suit you if

  • You want to try a powder-form heart-health supplement, accept that none of its ten ingredient amounts are disclosed, and value a very long refund window as a safety net.
  • You prefer mixing a drink over swallowing capsules and are comfortable with a $59 to $234 up-front cost depending on bundle size.

Skip it if

  • You have diagnosed high blood pressure, heart disease, or take heart medication. The FAQ itself recommends consulting a doctor first, and undisclosed doses make that conversation harder to have.
  • You want to verify that a product delivers doses close to the ones used in the research it cites. VenoPlus 8's page gives no amount for any of its ten ingredients.
  • You noticed the unrelated "Xitox" foot pad content on the sales page and want a page built specifically for the product you're buying.

How we assessed this

We did not buy or use VenoPlus 8. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:

  • The VenoPlus 8 / Simple Promise sales page (cb.venoplus8.com/go/lander.php) reached through our ClickBank link, including its ingredient list, pricing tiers, guarantee section and FAQ
  • The product jar image and label text shown on the sales page (net weight, serving size, flavor)
  • The page's own "View References" list of external links for each ingredient
  • The magnesium and hypertension meta-analysis linked from the page (Rosanoff & Plesset, Magnes Res 2013, PubMed 24134861), read in full
  • General published dose ranges for L-arginine and L-citrulline in circulation research, compared against the product's total 5.4 g serving size

Sources

Scores: evidence 2.5, price 5, refund 9, transparency 4. How we score.

VenoPlus 8 FAQ

Is VenoPlus 8 legit or a scam?

It is a real product from an identifiable company (Simple Promise) sold through ClickBank with a 365-day refund, so it is not a scam in the sense of taking money and vanishing. The main concern is that none of its ten ingredients have a disclosed amount, so the specific heart-health claims cannot be checked against the label.

How much does VenoPlus 8 cost?

A single 30-day jar costs $59. Three jars cost $147 ($49 each) and six jars cost $234 ($39 each), with free US shipping at every tier.

Does VenoPlus 8 actually support heart health?

Several of its individual ingredients (magnesium, MenaQ7, RedNite) have real published research connected to blood pressure or vascular markers, but the sales page does not state how much of any ingredient is in a scoop, so there is no way to confirm the product delivers a studied amount of anything.

What are the side effects of VenoPlus 8?

The page does not list specific side effects but recommends consulting a doctor before use if you are already taking heart medication. Because no ingredient amounts are disclosed, anyone on blood pressure or blood-thinning medication should check the full ingredient list with a doctor or pharmacist first.

How do I get a VenoPlus 8 refund?

Use your ClickBank receipt email to find the order at clkbank.com and request a refund within 365 days of purchase; the sales page says even an empty jar can be returned for a full, no-questions-asked refund.