Is VitaMotion worth it?
Worth a look (4.8/10). VitaMotion is a powder blend of ingredients that do show up in joint and pain research: curcumin, boswellia, white willow bark, magnesium and vitamin D all have real studies behind them, which puts it a step ahead of blends that hide their ingredient names entirely. What it does not disclose is how much of each ingredient is in a scoop, so there is no way to check the blend against the doses used in those studies. The sales narrative about 'trapped, inflamed nerves' as the hidden root cause of stiffness is a simplified story built for marketing, not a diagnosis, and back pain has many causes that this product cannot identify or treat.
What we liked
- Names nine real, individually studied ingredients rather than an unlabeled blend
- 90-day refund confirmed on the actual ClickBank order form
- Free shipping on all three bundle sizes
- Comes with a simple daily movement routine, which is a reasonable low-cost addition regardless of the supplement's effect
What we didn't
- No ingredient amounts disclosed anywhere in the sales funnel
- Guarantee length is stated as both 90 and 180 days on the same page
- Checkout total did not match the advertised bundle subtotal in the cart summary we captured
- "Trapped nerves" framing oversimplifies a symptom with many possible causes
- Persistent urgency banners (24-hour sale, low stock) repeated regardless of when the page is viewed
What is VitaMotion?
VitaMotion is a powder dietary supplement mixed into water or a beverage once a day, sold alongside a free 10-minute daily movement routine and two digital bonus guides. The sales page credits kinesiologist Rick Kaselj, known for a hip-flexor exercise program, as the formulator.
The pitch centers on a theory that chronic low-grade nerve inflammation causes muscles to lock up and create stiffness, and that VitaMotion's blend, paired with the movement routine, calms this nerve signaling in three stages over roughly eight weeks. The page lists nine named ingredients without stating how much of each is in a scoop.
It is sold through ClickBank, which appears on the buyer's card statement and handles the order and refund. Back and joint pain can have many underlying causes, some of which need medical diagnosis and treatment that no supplement can replace.
Format: Powder, 4.2 oz (119 g) tub, one scoop mixed with water or a drink daily, plus a bundled 10-minute movement routine. Sold by: VitaMotion (sold through ClickBank).
What is on the VitaMotion label?
Each row compares what the label or sales page states with what published research used. When an amount is missing, there is nothing to compare, and we say so.
Nine named ingredients appear on the sales page and match ones used in real joint, pain and nerve research, which is more transparent than a page that hides ingredient names entirely. But not one ingredient has a stated milligram amount anywhere we could find, so there is no way to compare the actual scoop to the doses used in the cited studies.
Do the VitaMotion claims hold up?
"The Root Cause: Trapped, Inflamed Nerves" is behind stiffness and involuntary muscle tightening
Nerve involvement in chronic pain and muscle guarding is a recognized concept in pain science, but presenting it as 'the root cause' of general back and joint stiffness oversimplifies a condition with many possible causes (disc, joint, muscular, inflammatory, or nerve-related). No study on VitaMotion itself supports this specific framing.
Curcumin and boswellia support a healthy inflammatory response and joint comfort
Both ingredients have real anti-inflammatory research behind them, including a cited 2018 Frontiers in Pharmacology paper on curcumin in microglial cells and Memorial Sloan Kettering's own summary of boswellia. Those sources discuss the ingredients generally; neither tested VitaMotion's specific blend or dose.
White willow bark has 'been used historically to support everyday comfort and physical ease'
White willow bark contains salicin, a natural precursor related to aspirin, and has supporting pain research at specific salicin doses. The page does not state the salicin content of its own blend.
90-day, no-questions refund
Confirmed independently: the ClickBank order form for the 1-bottle offer states a 90-day return window, matching the sales page's main guarantee section, though a separate comparison table on the same page inconsistently shows 180 days.
How much does VitaMotion really cost?
| Option | Total | Per month | Shipping |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 bottle | $69 | $69 | Free, stated on the order box |
| 3 bottles | $177 | $59 | Free, stated on the order box |
| 6 bottles | $234 | $39 | Free, stated on the order box |
The order boxes price VitaMotion at $69 for one bottle, $177 for three ($59 each), or $234 for six ($39 each), each described as a 50% discount off an unspecified regular price. One bottle is stated to be a 30-day supply, so the cost per month ranges from $69 down to $39 depending on the bundle.
The ClickBank order form we reached for the 1-bottle offer showed a $69.00 subtotal but a $78.95 total, with the difference not itemized in the checkout text, separate from an optional $7.95 physical DVD add-on offered on the same page.
All three bundles include two digital bonus guides and free shipping. At $39 to $69 a month, this sits in the middle of the range for ClickBank joint and pain supplements.
The sales page advertises free fast shipping on all three bundles. A FAQ on the same page separately states orders ship within 2-3 days and arrive in 5-7 business days in the US or 10-12 days internationally.
Can you get a refund on VitaMotion?
90-day window. The sales page's main guarantee section and its FAQ both state a 90-day, no-questions refund, and the ClickBank order form we reached confirmed a 90-day return window. A 'Comparison: Ours vs Others' table elsewhere on the same page shows '180 DAYS Money Back Guarantee' next to the VitaMotion column, which contradicts the 90 days stated everywhere else; we used the 90 days confirmed on the order form.
Step by step: find the ClickBank receipt email, look up the order at clkbank.com and ask for a refund in writing. Our ClickBank refund guide covers returns, extra offers and auto-ship.
Which red flags did we find?
- No ingredient amounts anywhereNine ingredients are named, but not one has a stated milligram or IU amount on the sales page, order page, or the visible product label photo.
- Guarantee length contradicts itself on the same pageThe main guarantee and FAQ both say 90 days; a comparison table elsewhere on the page shows 180 days. The ClickBank order form confirms 90.
- Checkout total exceeds the listed bundle priceThe order form's cart summary showed a $69.00 subtotal but a $78.95 total, a $9.95 gap not itemized in the text we could extract, separate from an optional $7.95 DVD add-on.
- Countdown and stock-scarcity banners repeated throughout"Sale: Live For 24 Hrs | Stock: Low" appears after nearly every section of the page regardless of when it is viewed, a common artificial urgency tactic.
- Simplified single-cause framing for a complex symptomBack and joint stiffness can come from many different causes; presenting 'trapped nerves' as the one root cause risks readers skipping a proper diagnosis.
Who should buy VitaMotion, and who should skip it?
It may suit you if
- You want a joint and muscle support powder with ingredients you can look up individually, and you are willing to accept that amounts are not disclosed.
- You already do or are willing to add a short daily mobility routine, since the program is built around pairing the powder with movement.
Skip it if
- You have back pain that has not been diagnosed by a doctor. Persistent or worsening back pain needs a medical evaluation, not just a supplement.
- You want to compare the formula to published research doses; the amounts needed for that comparison are not published.
- You are on blood thinners or aspirin-sensitive; white willow bark contains a salicin compound related to aspirin and needs a doctor's input first.
How we assessed this
We did not buy or use VitaMotion. This review audits the offer as it appeared on September 28, 2026. We read:
- The VitaMotion sales page (myhealthyback.org) reached through our ClickBank link
- The site's references.php page listing its cited sources
- The ClickBank order form for the 1-bottle offer, including price, add-ons and the stated 90-day return window
- The product tub label image shown on the sales page
- PubMed search results confirming a real research literature on vitamin D and spine pain outcomes in older adults
Sources
- VitaMotion: References page
- Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center: Boswellia
- ClickBank customer support (orders and refunds)
Scores: evidence 4, price 4.5, refund 7, transparency 3.5. How we score.
Want a second opinion?
Worthorpass reviews the same offer from the checkout side: the real price on the order form, billing terms and delivery. Read the Worthorpass offer review of VitaMotion and compare it with our dose and price audit above.
VitaMotion FAQ
Is VitaMotion legit or a scam?
It is a real supplement sold through ClickBank with a 90-day refund confirmed on the order form, so it is not a scam in the sense of taking payment for nothing. The concerns are that no ingredient amounts are published and the page shows two different guarantee lengths (90 and 180 days) in different sections.
What are the ingredients in VitaMotion?
The sales page lists magnesium, a vitamin B complex, vitamin D, curcumin, boswellia, ginger, white willow bark, L-theanine and alpha lipoic acid, all mixed into a powder. No milligram amounts are given for any of them.
How much does VitaMotion cost?
The order boxes show $69 for one bottle (a 30-day supply), $177 for three bottles, or $234 for six bottles, all with free shipping. The ClickBank order form we reached added several dollars to the base price at checkout.
How do I get a VitaMotion refund?
Contact the seller's support address or go through your ClickBank receipt at clkbank.com. The order form and the main guarantee section both state a 90-day window, though a comparison table elsewhere on the sales page says 180 days, so confirm your exact window with support.
Can VitaMotion replace seeing a doctor for back pain?
No. The sales page itself recommends consulting a physician if you have a diagnosed or suspected medical condition. Persistent back pain, numbness, or weakness should be evaluated by a doctor, since a powder supplement cannot diagnose or treat the underlying cause.



