Ranking
Best oral health supplements of 2026
We reviewed 13 oral health products sold through ClickBank and Digistore24 and ranked them by our audit score. The ranking compares offers with each other; it is not medical advice.
Updated September 30, 2026
The oral health ranking
Highest audit score first. Price is the lowest real monthly cost we found, or the one-time price for digital products.
| # | Product | Score | Verdict | Price | Refund |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DentalPrime Our pick | 6.0 | Worth a look | $49/mo | 365 days |
| 2 | Gum Disease Gone | 5.3 | Worth a look | $49 once | 60 days |
| 3 | DentiLock | 4.9 | Worth a look | $49/mo | 365 days |
| 4 | ProDentim | 4.9 | Worth a look | $49/mo | 60 days |
| 5 | BioDentex | 4.8 | Worth a look | $49/mo | 180 days |
| 6 | Dentolyn | 4.6 | Worth a look | $49/mo | 365 days |
| 7 | DentaBiome | 4.4 | Doesn't add up | $49/mo | 60 days |
| 8 | Synadentix | 4.4 | Doesn't add up | $49/mo | 60 days |
| 9 | DentaVive | 4.1 | Doesn't add up | $49/mo | 60 days |
| 10 | Oradentum | 4.1 | Doesn't add up | $49/mo | 60 days |
| 11 | DentiCore | 4.0 | Doesn't add up | $49/mo | 60 days |
| 12 | Reviv | 3.9 | Doesn't add up | $100 once | 60 days |
| 13 | Renew Dental Support | 3.6 | Doesn't add up | $49/mo | 180 days |
Our pick
Why DentalPrime ranks first
DentalPrime stands out from most ClickBank oral-care pages in two ways: the bottle label names an actual manufacturer, Nutraville, and the guarantee runs a full 365 days instead of the usual 60. The six-ingredient formula, vitamin D3, vitamin K2 (MK-7), a hydroxyapatite calcium complex, xylitol, cranberry powder and zinc, draws on categories with real dental research behind them, but no milligram amount is given for any ingredient. Xylitol's cavity-prevention evidence in particular comes from multiple grams a day spread across several exposures, not a single tablet, so the marketing likely overstates what one daily tablet can do. The label's "Dutch Protocol" branding is not a recognized clinical protocol we could verify.
6.0DentalPrime review
A named-manufacturer tooth tablet with a genuinely long 365-day refund, though its xylitol and mineral amounts are not disclosed.
5.3Gum Disease Gone review
A $49 one-time ebook pairing unnamed plant oils with a gut-health diet, built on a real research field it never lets you check against its own formula.
4.9DentiLock review
A named-brand tooth and gum tablet with real ingredients but no amounts, one of which is studied for stomach ulcers, not gums.
4.9ProDentim review
An oral probiotic chew with named strains but no amounts, and a key study that tested a different strain.
4.8BioDentex review
A capsule that names 6 plant ingredients but sells itself as an "11+ ingredient" formula, backs its claims with a reference list that includes a study on titanium dioxide and gut inflammation, and gives no dose for anything.
Oral health ranking FAQ
What is the best oral health product?
In our audit, DentalPrime scores highest in this category at 6.0/10 (Worth a look). A named-manufacturer tooth tablet with a genuinely long 365-day refund, though its xylitol and mineral amounts are not disclosed. Read the full review before buying.
How did you rank these products?
Each product gets four scores from 0 to 10: evidence (doses and claims vs research), real price, refund terms and seller transparency. The ranking is the average of the four. We do not accept payment for rankings.
Are any of these a treatment?
No. Dietary supplements and wellness programs are not approved to diagnose, treat or cure disease. Talk to your doctor before starting any of them, especially if you take medication.
Which ones should I skip?
The lowest scores in this category went to Renew Dental Support, Reviv, DentiCore. Each review explains why.
Rankings compare offers on price, refund, transparency and evidence. They are not medical advice. See how we review.